Home » Food

Food

Our service

Are you interested in our allulose or cellobiose, but have questions regarding the characteristics or the use in your product? Contact us!

©SAVANNA Ingredients

Allulose & Cellobiose used in our products

Whether you would like to optimize your formulation or have questions about how an ideal product can be developed  with our functional carbohydrates, our experienced application development team will be happy to assist you. Together with your experts, we draft and test how allulose or cellobiose can be used in your products (bakery, beverages, confectionary, dairy and savoury).

©SAVANNA Ingredients

Food legally well-advised

We support you with questions about food law and all regulatory issues that affect your product. Whether it is about promises of a reward, declarations, or approval aspects, our team of experts will advise you on the legal framework.

©SAVANNA Ingredients

Sensors – how a coherent product succeeds

Allulose and cellobiose have many positive sensory characteristics. Depending on the product, there is an individual interplay of optics, texture, taste, and smell. We support you in developing a promising sensory product profile. Together we optimize your products: We evaluate according to scientific sensory test methods and, on request, give optimization recommendations to create an optimal product experience.

©SAVANNA Ingredients

Patent management made easy

Anyone who uses new products such as allulose or cellobiose should pay attention to the prevailing patent situation – not an everyday task. That is why we help you to protect your final products with allulose or cellobiose in your market environment under patent law. We advise you in matters of patent monitoring, inform you about possible obstacles caused by third-party property rights and develop secure strategies together.

©SAVANNA Ingredients

Successful positioning of the final product

As an expert, you know when a product is successful: It must be tailored to the interests of the consumer and positioned in the right market. Our experienced marketing team will be happy to assist you conceptually in target group-oriented product positioning.

Our solutions

Photo credits
Header: © Adobe Stock / gudrun
Content (top to bottom): © SAVANNA Ingredients, © Adobe Stock / Ralf Geithe, LIGHTFIELD STUDIOS, New Africa, sitthiphong

Home » Food

Food

Unser Service

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Allulose oder Cellobiose, haben aber Fragen zu den Eigenschaften oder rund um den Einsatz in Ihrem Produkt? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Allulose & Cellobiose eingesetzt in Ihren Produkten

Egal ob Sie Ihre Rezeptur optimieren möchten, oder ob es darum geht, wie sich die Herstellungsverfahren mit unseren funktionellen Kohlenhydraten passend entwickeln oder abstimmen lassen, unser erfahrenes Team aus der Anwendungsentwicklung unterstützt Sie gerne. Gemeinsam mit Ihren Experten konzipieren und testen wir, wie sich Allulose oder Cellobiose in Ihren Produkten (Bakery, Beverages, Confectionary, Dairy und Savoury) einsetzen lässt.

©SAVANNA Ingredients

Lebensmittelrechtlich gut beraten

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Fragen rund um das Lebensmittelrecht und bei sämtlichen regulatorischen Themen, die Ihr Produkt betreffen. Egal ob es um Auslobungen, Deklaration oder Zulassungsaspekte geht, unser Expertenteam berät Sie zu den rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen.

©SAVANNA Ingredients

So gelingt ein sensorisch stimmiges Produkt

Allulose und Cellobiose verfügen über viele positive, sensorische Eigenschaften. Je nach Produkt ergibt sich ein individuelles Zusammenspiel von Optik, Textur, Geschmack und Geruch. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erarbeitung eines Erfolg versprechenden sensorischen Produktprofils. Gemeinsam optimieren wir Ihre Produkte: Wir bewerten nach wissenschaftlichen Sensorik-Testmethoden und geben auf Wunsch Optimierungsempfehlungen zwecks Kreation eines optimalen Produkterlebnisses.

©SAVANNA Ingredients

Patentmanagement leichtgemacht

Wer neue Produkte wie Allulose oder Cellobiose nutzt, sollte die vorherrschende Patentsituation beachten – keine alltägliche Aufgabe. Deshalb helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Endprodukte mit Allulose oder Cellobiose in Ihrem Marktumfeld patentrechtlich zu schützen. Wir beraten Sie in Sachen Patentüberwachungen, informieren Sie über mögliche Hindernisse durch fremde Schutzrechte und entwickeln gemeinsam sichere Strategien.

©SAVANNA Ingredients

Endprodukt erfolgreich positionieren

Als Experte wissen Sie, wann ein Produkt Erfolg hat: Es muss auf die Interessen der Konsumenten abgestimmt und auf dem richtigen Markt positioniert sein. Unser versiertes Marketingteam unterstützt Sie gerne konzeptionell bei der zielgruppenorientierten Produktpositionierung.

Unsere Lösungen

Bildnachweise
Header: © Adobe Stock / gudrun
Content (von oben nach unten): © SAVANNA Ingredients, © Adobe Stock / Ralf Geithe, LIGHTFIELD STUDIOS, New Africa, sitthiphong